The Sun sets on 2011

This month’s wallpaper is an image I had been planning for a couple of months, knowing I was going to spending time in Southern California around the holidays, the beach sunset photo was a must on my bucket list.

2011 had been an interesting year for me, from a new position and a new group at work to finding new ways to explore my creativity through a camera viewfinder to being a part of something magical in help-portrait, I feel extremely fortunate for the year past and am looking forward to the year ahead.

But most of all, I look forward to sharing it with you.

Cheers
Paul

To set as your desktop wallpaper, click on the image so that it opens to full size. Right-click on the image and select “Set as Background”.

1920x1200

1440x900

Leave a Reply

