Hi Biscuits!

I’m writing this post in mid-April because this is about the only opportunity I’ll have to get it done in the next couple weeks. Vacation time is upon us and all of my time and energy is tied up in clearing my desk, packing and anticipation of some down time.

I’m struggling with words on this one so I’ll just lay it out for you. I shot this while on vacation in Hawaii in 2009. Wife and daughter found a little dress store to go into and I gravitated toward the hibiscus plant outside the store.

To set as your desktop wallpaper, click on the image so that it opens to full size. Right-click on the image and select “Set as Background”.

1440X900

1920x1200

Leave a Reply

