Last-ditch Substitution

So I took a gamble this month and I lost. I was waiting for the cherry tree in the back yard to blossom out for a wallpaper photo. Here I am April 1 and am still waiting. So instead I pointed my camera at the bush in the front yard to try to capture some spring bloomerisms to commemorate April. The bees really like this shrub and you can see where one of the tiny flowers has been chewed through.

2014_april

April 2014

To set as your desktop wallpaper, Internet Explorer users can click on the link so that it opens to full size. Right-click on the image and select “Set as background”.

Google Chrome users will need to download the Chrome Toolbox to enable the same functionality.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

